Hi,

I am so excited! (You probably noticed.) We have a new page on the menu bar–Titles We’ve Reviewed. If you go to it and click, you will be taken to a list of the books–in alphabetical order–that we have reviewed.  Clicking the title will take you to the actual review.  (I am in awe.)  I hope the list makes things easier for you. Remember though, if you are not looking for a review of a particular title, but are wanting to browse through reviews of  books for a particular age group,  you find the reviews by using the Select Category button at the bottom left side of the blog.

A friend, after reading the blog, suggested having the list. I thought it was a terrific idea, but I didn’t have a clue as to how to make it happen. I sent a question to WordPress Community and wonderful, knowledgeable people made time in their busy lives to send me great instructions. Thank you, thank you, thank you to them!  Niece Caitlin did the grunt work of linking the more than 70 titles with their URLs. Thank you, thank you, thank you to her! And to you, our readers, enjoy!

Nancy

